Rhod Gilbert’s Growing Pains

Rhod Gilbert’s Growing Pains

Jan. 12, 2021
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 2021




Rhod Gilbert’s Growing Pains involves celebrity guests revisiting their teenage years. Each celebrity will take a trip down memory lane; competing across fashion, pop culture, retro gadgets, first loves, school reports and more to get their teenage years recognised as the most embarrassing by comedian Rhod Gilbert. With mystery guests popping up along the way, offering up further revelations the show celebrates those ultimate embarrassing teenage moments, and it’s down to Rhod to judge which celebrity should be crowned ‘winner’.

Rhod Gilbert’s Growing Pains
Original title Rhod Gilbert's Growing Pains
First air date Jan. 12, 2021
Last air date Jan. 26, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6