Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island

Nov. 17, 2020
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 2020



Video trailer


A look at treasure quests across the globe—from pirates such as Blackbeard and outlaws like Jesse James, to Aztec gold, priceless historical artifacts from American history and sunken treasure ships—revealing new details and clues from past searches.

Beyond Oak Island
Beyond Oak Island
Original title Beyond Oak Island
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Nov. 17, 2020
Last air date Dec. 22, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 42 minutes