Atlas Of Cursed Places

Atlas Of Cursed Places

Dec. 20, 2020
Your rating: 0

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 20, 2020



Video trailer


Author and adventurer Sam Sheridan travels the globe in search of the most cursed places on Earth. Entrenching himself in macabre modern day culture, Sam explores the region’s haunting history and fascinating folklore, employs cutting-edge science to illuminate the dangers of the curse, and paints a new and revealing portrait of a doomed place and the people who live there in the process.

Original title Atlas Of Cursed Places
First air date Dec. 20, 2020
Last air date Dec. 27, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 45 minutes